The Jury of the 41st Festival

The Jury will be overseen by President Maxim Nikulin
General Director of Nikulin Moscow Circus

Alexandra Bormann-Pauwels
Director of Cirque Bormann
Silver medal of the 18th Festival in 1995

David Dimitri
Tightrope walker, Director of Teatro Dimitri
Artistic director of the Salzburg Winterfest
Winner of the 4th Festival in 1980

Valérie Fratellini
Deputy Director and Educational Director of the Académie Fratellini

Nadja Hauser
Director and artistic director of the International Circus Festival Young Stage – Basel

Matthew Jessner
Directeur artistique général des spectacles en diffusion - Dragone

Pavel Kotov
Casting Director at Cirque du Soleil

Cécile Provôt
Director of CircusNext

Stéphane Simonin
President of the Fédération Européenne des Ecoles de Cirque Professionnelles

Yao Jianguo
Director of the Acrobatic Troupe of Shandong

By continuing your visit to our website, you accept the use of cookies for audience measurement and targeted advertising. Read more